2017 - 2018 Committee Members

The below members of the community have volunteered for the following roles for the coming season.

Role Name
President Trent Wagstaff
Vice President  Andrew Coyle
Secretary Natasha Waegar
Treasurer   Naomi Morgan
Registrar Katharine Chymiak
Race Secretary Leanne Preece
Fundraising / Grants Katharine Chymiak
Communications Erika Wagstaff
Point Scorer Vacant                

Branxton Greta Amateur Swim Club is proudly sponsored by the following businesses

Greta Workers Sport and Recreation Club
Cessnock Leagues Supports Club.
Royal Federal Hotel
McDonalds Greta
Morgan engineering
Betts Bower haulage Hunter Valley